Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Pildegovics and SIA North Star v Norway, Procedural order no 1, ICSID Case No ARB/20/11, IIC 1697 (2020), 12th October 2020, United Nations [UN]; World Bank; International Centre for Settlement of Investment Disputes [ICSID]

From: Investment Claims (http://oxia.ouplaw.com). (c) Oxford University Press, 2021. All Rights Reserved. date: 27 February 2021

The first session of the Tribunal was held on 28 September 2020, at 12 p.m. Washington, D.C. and Montréal time/ 5 p.m. London time/ 6 p.m. Paris and Oslo time/ 7 p.m. Riga time, by video conference. The session was adjourned at 1: 14 p.m. Washington, D.C. and Montreal time/ 6.14 p.m. London time/ 7.14 p.m. Paris and Oslo time/ 8.14 p.m. Riga time. An audio recording of the session was made and deposited in the archives of ICSID. The recording was distributed to the Members of the Tribunal and the Parties. Participating in the conference were: The Tribunal and the...
Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.