Jump to Content Jump to Main Navigation

Taheri v United Arab Emirates, Draft procedural order no 1, ICSID Case No ARB/21/19, IIC 1875 (2021), 17th November 2021, United Nations [UN]; World Bank; International Centre for Settlement of Investment Disputes [ICSID]

From: Investment Claims (http://oxia.ouplaw.com). (c) Oxford University Press, 2023. All Rights Reserved. date: 28 November 2023

The first session of the Tribunal was held on October 7, 2021, at 5:00pm CEST (being 11:00am in Washington D.C.; 12:00pm in Buenos Aires; 4:00pm in London; 7:00pm in Abu Dhabi and 11:00pm in Singapore) by video-conference. The session was adjourned at 6:00pm CEST (being 12:00pm in Washington D.C.; 1:00pm in Buenos Aires; 5:00pm in London; 8:00pm in Abu Dhabi and 12:00am in Singapore). An audio recording of the session was made and deposited in the archives of ICSID. The recording was distributed to the Members of the Tribunal and the Parties. Participating in the...
Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.